Latest Products http://www.vitalextractss.co.in Latest Products Thu, 19 May 2022 02:55:30 +0530 en-us http://www.vitalextractss.co.in Garlic Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/garlic-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/garlic-oil.htm Tue, 25 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 100% Pure Garlic Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/100-pure-garlic-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/100-pure-garlic-oil.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Garlic Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/natural-garlic-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/natural-garlic-oil.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Essential Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/garlic-essential-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/garlic-essential-oil.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/fresh-garlic-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/fresh-garlic-oil.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 AroSoul Garlic Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/arosoul-garlic-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/arosoul-garlic-oil.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Garlic Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/organic-garlic-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/organic-garlic-oil.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Garlic Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/virgin-garlic-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/virgin-garlic-oil.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kalonji Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/kalonji-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/kalonji-oil.htm Tue, 25 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Kalonji Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/pure-kalonji-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/pure-kalonji-oil.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Kalonji Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/cold-pressed-kalonji-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/cold-pressed-kalonji-oil.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kalonji Seed Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/kalonji-seed-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/kalonji-seed-oil.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Olive Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/olive-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/olive-oil.htm Tue, 25 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Olive Pomace Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/pomace-olive-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/pomace-olive-oil.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Olive Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/natural-olive-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/natural-olive-oil.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pomace Olive Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/light-olive-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/light-olive-oil.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Curcumin http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/curcumin.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/curcumin.htm Tue, 25 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/pure-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/pure-oil.htm Tue, 25 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Extracts http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/dry-extracts.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/dry-extracts.htm Tue, 25 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Onion Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/onion-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/onion-oil.htm Pure Oil Tue, 25 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flaxseed Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/flaxseed-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/flaxseed-oil.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pumpkin Seed Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/pumpkin-seed-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/pumpkin-seed-oil.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Onion Bulb Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/onion-bulb-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/onion-bulb-oil.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Onion Seed Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/onion-seed-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/onion-seed-oil.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Malkangni Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/malkangni-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/malkangni-oil.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Haldi Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/haldi-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/haldi-oil.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cumin Seed Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/black-cumin-seed-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/black-cumin-seed-oil.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Piperine Dry Powder http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/piperine-dry-powder.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/piperine-dry-powder.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Dry Extract 2.5% HPLC http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/ashwagandha-dry-extract-2-5-hplc.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/ashwagandha-dry-extract-2-5-hplc.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Grape Seed Dry Extract 95% http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/grape-seed-dry-extract-95.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/grape-seed-dry-extract-95.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Guggul Dry Extract http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/guggul-dry-extract.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/guggul-dry-extract.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Olive Oil http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/canned-olive-oil.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/canned-olive-oil.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Dry Extract http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/garlic-dry-extract.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/garlic-dry-extract.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 95% Curcumin Extract http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/95-curcumin-extract.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/95-curcumin-extract.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The Product is a yellow orange colored powder with a light aroma of turmeric and is obtained by solvent extraction of ground rhizomes of Curcuma Longa L followed by purification of the extract by crystallization.   Storage & Shelf Life : 24 months from the date of manufacture when stored below 25°C in closed containers away from direct light and not under humid conditions. Curcumin Powder http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/curcumin-powder.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/curcumin-powder.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Oil (10:1) http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/turmeric-oil-10-1.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/turmeric-oil-10-1.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Curcumin Extract http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/turmeric-curcumin-extract.htm http://www.vitalextractss.co.in/turmeric-curcumin-extract.htm Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530